2018 Tri-County All Area Volleyball Team

2018 Tri-County All Area Volleyball Team

Congratulations to the following volleyball players on their selection to the 2018 Tri-County All-Area Volleyball Team. They have worked hard all season and are very deserving of this honor. The Tri-County All-Area includes high schools from Crawford, Lawrence and Wabash Counties.

Ashlyn Matthews - Hutsonville

Nikki Wirth - Red Hill

Carli Morris - Mt.Carmel

Chloe Britton - Lawrenceville

Lauren Weber - Robinson

Alyssa Potts - Oblong

Kassidy Drone - Mt. Carmel

Addie Drone - Mt. Carmel

Paige Matthews - Hutsonville

Paige Tewell - Lawrenceville

Amanda Marley - Lawrenceville

Gracie Shidler - Robinson

Sydni Bailey - Robinson

Kenzi McIntosh - Oblong

The following schools voted upon their players to determine the team selection:  Hutsonville-Palestine, Oblong, Robinson, Red Hill, Lawrenceville and Mt. Carmel.